Hermann Just

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender



Benjamin Hilbert

2. Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats




Volker Fiedler






Norbert Geißler






Uwe Klinger




Pascal Müller






Sven Seidel






Francis Wezel






Frank Neuhaus

1. Vorsitzender


E-Mail: fneuhaus@wismutgera.de

Tel.: 0179 5998999

Andreas Schröter

2. Vorsitzender

Technische und
bauliche Belange

E-Mail: aschroeter@wismutgera.de

Tel.: 0157 70308668

Jens Kriester

Schatzmeister

E-Mail: jkriester@wismutgera.de

Tel.: 0365 7731110
Daniel Bielas

Sponsoring

E-Mail: dbielas@wismutgera.de

Tel.: 0172 7972806

Maik Wengerodt

Sponsoring und Sponsorenbetreuung

Organisation Heimspiele 

E-Mail: mwengerodt@wismutgera.de

Tel.: 0152 22597214

Jan Genseke

Events, Arbeitsgruppen, CI + CD, Social Media +
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: jgenseke@wismutgera.de

Tel.: 0173 2726589

Michael Dietl

Nachwuchsakademie

E-Mail: mdietl@wismutgera.de

Tel.: 0160 8534943